Chakra Stimulation

To stimulate the 'Chakras' place an appropriate crystal on the associated 'Chakra' point on the body. Imagine a bright, white, light, moving and re-balancing the whole of the body. This can take at least 10 minutes or until you feel fully re-vitalised.

The colours of the 'Chakras' go from the base up to the crown, in the order of the rainbow.

Red = Base

Orange = Abdomen
Yellow = Solar Plexus
Green = Heart
Blue = Throat
Indigo = Brow
Violet = Crown

An easy way to remember the
order is through the verse.

Richard (Red) of (Orange)
York (Yellow)
Goes (Green)
Battling (Blue)
In (Indigo)
Vain (Violet).